Editorial Team


  1. Prof. Dr. Idrees Ahmed Nasir, Advancements in Life Sciences International Quarterly Journal of Biological Sciences www.als-journal.com, Pakistan
  2. Dr. Waseem Raza, Nanjing University, China

Section Editors

  1. Dr. Shahid Javed Butt, PMAS Arid Agriculture University, Pakistan
  2. Dr. Amanullah Khan, University of Agriculture, Peshawar, Pakistan
  3. Dr. Mohsin Khan, Centre of Applied Molecular Biology, Pakistan